Tweed, SOLARiS

Bonfire Presents:

Tweed

SOLARiS

Manifested, Face Plant (DJ)

Friday, December 19, 2014

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Nashville Pussy, Valient Thorr

Bonfire Presents:

Nashville Pussy

Valient Thorr

Against The Grain, Screaming Rattler

Saturday, December 20, 2014

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

The Victorian Dining Room Series

Bonfire Presents an original new age opera:

The Victorian Dining Room Series

The Chalk Board Artists

Monday, December 22, 2014

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Under This Fire, Cardigan Terrace

Bonfire presents a Post Christmas Evening with

Under This Fire

Cardigan Terrace

The Flashing Thoughts, Mike Bailer

Friday, December 26, 2014

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Promise Hero

Bonfire Presents:

The Promise Hero

Grand Strangers, No Outlet, The Good Mess

Saturday, December 27, 2014

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Cocktail Party Phenomenon

Bonfire presents a Post New Years Bash with

Cocktail Party Phenomenon

Baked Goods, BlendMode, Mantic

Friday, January 2, 2015

8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Dirt Dirt, Hearing Colors

Bonfire Presents:

Dirt Dirt

Hearing Colors

The Plums, lushfarm, Risen Resilient

Saturday, January 3, 2015

9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Love Electric (ft. Gia Farrell), Bite Size Giant

Bonfire Presents:

The Love Electric (ft. Gia Farrell)

Bite Size Giant

Thursday, January 8, 2015

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Sound & Shape, The Madeleine Haze

Bonfire Presents:

Sound & Shape

The Madeleine Haze

Poor Devils, Blood Sound

Friday, January 9, 2015

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

SymShark, Witch Fist

Bonfire Presents:

SymShark

Witch Fist

Gentlemen Christ, Oh, Are They?, Ateo

Saturday, January 10, 2015

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Cosby Sweater

Bonfire + Deathwaltz Present:

Cosby Sweater

D.V.S*

Thursday, January 15, 2015

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

JOLLY, RAUSCH

Bonfire & DVT Entertainment presents:

JOLLY

RAUSCH

In The Presence Of Wolves

Friday, January 16, 2015

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00

Gamma Ray

Bonfire Presents:

Gamma Ray

Special guests to be announced

Saturday, January 17, 2015

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Jay Skull In Spades, The Gnomes

Bonfire Presents:

Jay Skull In Spades

The Gnomes

Thursday, January 22, 2015

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

The Whigs

Bonfire Presents:

The Whigs

The Nocturnal Jocks

Friday, January 23, 2015

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

LeBon LeBon, Lushlife

Bonfire Presents:

LeBon LeBon

Lushlife

Tropical Nasty, Los Festingos

Saturday, January 24, 2015

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Wednesday 13, Eyes Set To Kill

Bonfire, Frank Phobia & DVT Entertainment presents:

Wednesday 13

Eyes Set To Kill

Carfax Abbey, Die So Fluid

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $19.00

Invisible Familiars, Old Scratch

Bonfire Presents:

Invisible Familiars

Old Scratch

The Retinas, Eat Your Cigarettes

Thursday, January 29, 2015

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

The Henry Millers, leaky soups

Bonfire Presents:

The Henry Millers

leaky soups

Gene Wildest

Friday, January 30, 2015

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Keystoned

Bonfire Presents:

Keystoned

Special guests to be announced

Saturday, January 31, 2015

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Allora mis, Willow Talk

Bonfire Presents:

Allora mis

Willow Talk

In Place, Blood Sound

Thursday, February 5, 2015

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Semicircle (members of Reptar), White Violet

Bonfire Presents:

Semicircle (members of Reptar), White Violet

Friday, February 6, 2015

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Plantation

Bonfire Presents:

Plantation

Solus Rex

Saturday, February 7, 2015

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Late Greats

Bonfire Presents:

The Late Greats

Armani Lee

Thursday, February 12, 2015

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Molly Rhythm, Something Like A Monument

Bonfire Presents:

Molly Rhythm

Something Like A Monument

RainMKERS, When Ships Collide

Friday, February 13, 2015

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Red Letter Life, JR Wolf

Bonfire Presents:

Red Letter Life

JR Wolf

Acadia On The Horizon

Thursday, February 19, 2015

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

St. James and The Apostles, The Hunting Party

Bonfire Presents:

St. James and The Apostles

The Hunting Party

Friday, February 20, 2015

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Hatchets and Hammers, Sunshine Riot

Bonfire Presents:

Hatchets and Hammers

Sunshine Riot

The Bigness

Saturday, February 21, 2015

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Better Off Dead (Grateful Dead / Jerry Garcia Tribute)

Bonfire Presents:

Better Off Dead (Grateful Dead / Jerry Garcia Tribute)

BlendMode

Saturday, February 28, 2015

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

North End, Way, Shape, or Form

Bonfire Presents:

North End

Way, Shape, or Form

Friday, March 13, 2015

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Zymotic Flow

Bonfire & DVT Entertainment presents:

Zymotic Flow

Rowboat Casino, John Faye

Saturday, March 21, 2015

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00