Quizzo with Johnny Goodtimes

Every Monday!

Quizzo with Johnny Goodtimes

Food and Drink Specials! Plus Great Prizes!

Monday, November 24, 2014

7:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Free

The Cryptkeeper Five

Bonfire presents a Thanksgiving Eve Party with:

The Cryptkeeper Five

The Sideshow Prophets, Bite Size Giant, The Barren Marys

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Molly Rhythm

Bonfire Presents:

Molly Rhythm

Wonder & Fury, Headache with Pictures, Take Today

Friday, November 28, 2014

9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

3PM, In The Presence Of Wolves (CD Release Party)

Bonfire & DVT Entertainment presents:

3PM

In The Presence Of Wolves (CD Release Party)

Hollander Crouse Duo, Lör, Twenty Committee

Saturday, November 29, 2014

8:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

The Victorian Dining Room Series

Bonfire Presents:

The Victorian Dining Room Series

Khaled Dajani, Elissa Janelle Velveteen (of Molly Rhythm), Andrew D. Vaught (of Molly Rhythm)

Monday, December 1, 2014

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Allora mis, Zoo Books

Bonfire Presents:

Allora mis

Zoo Books

Amleah, Audio Kings of the third world

Thursday, December 4, 2014

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

Those People (EP Release Show)

Bonfire Presents:

Those People (EP Release Show)

Coral Teeth, When Ships Collide

Friday, December 5, 2014

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Audio Impulse, Mesmeria

Bonfire Presents:

Audio Impulse

Mesmeria

Lower The Veil, Stealing Fame, Black Angel Down

Saturday, December 6, 2014

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Victorian Dining Room Series

Bonfire Presents:

The Victorian Dining Room Series

Joy Ike, Michelle Held, Amanda Duncan

Monday, December 8, 2014

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Port Arthur

Bonfire Presents:

Port Arthur

Flounder Warehouse, AM Rodeo, Heefcliff (featuring Francois the Demon)

Thursday, December 11, 2014

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$8.00 - $10.00

The Slackers

Bonfire presents:

The Slackers

Mephiskapheles, The West Kensingtons

Friday, December 12, 2014

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$16.00 - $18.00

The Box Tiger

Bonfire Presents:

The Box Tiger

Slingshot Dakota, The One2s

Saturday, December 13, 2014

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Black Bird

Bonfire Presents:

Black Bird

Thursday, December 18, 2014

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Solaris

Bonfire Presents:

Solaris

Manifested, Face Plant (DJ)

Friday, December 19, 2014

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Nashville Pussy, Valient Thorr

Bonfire Presents:

Nashville Pussy

Valient Thorr

Against The Grain, Screaming Rattler

Saturday, December 20, 2014

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Cardigan Terrace

Bonfire presents a Post Christmas Evening of Folk

Cardigan Terrace

The Flashing Thoughts

Friday, December 26, 2014

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

The Promise Hero

Bonfire Presents:

The Promise Hero

The Good Mess, Grand Strangers, No Outlet

Saturday, December 27, 2014

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Cocktail Party Phenomenon

Bonfire presents a Post New Years Bash with

Cocktail Party Phenomenon

Catullus, Mantic

Friday, January 2, 2015

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Dirt Dirt

Bonfire Presents:

Dirt Dirt

Special guests to be announced

Saturday, January 3, 2015

9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Sound & Shape, The Madeleine Haze

Bonfire Presents:

Sound & Shape

The Madeleine Haze

Poor Devils

Friday, January 9, 2015

9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Cosby Sweater

Bonfire + Deathwaltz Present:

Cosby Sweater

D.V.S*

Thursday, January 15, 2015

8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00